travelers notebooks about my 52 portraits scrapbooking project - by einfach amarie

my 52 portraits project in traveler’s notebooks

Aug 5, 2018

Finally, my 52 portraits project is finished. I had started almost 2 years ago to take a photo of myself every week. At first, I also was good in making the scrapbooking pages in my traveler’s notebook but with the time, I got more an more off track. Now, I am happy that I have finished […]

Read More
scrapbooking material to take on vacation by einfach amarie

my scrap-material for vacations

Jun 17, 2018

all my bags are packed, I am ready to go…almost. In about a week I will be on Iceland for my summer vacation. I am really looking forward to this, as Iceland had been on my travel-wish-list for a little while. As for every vacation, I am doing a travel journal again. And the big […]

Read More
einfach amarie scrapbooking layout for Evi detail

mixed-media scrapbooking layout for Evi

May 20, 2018

My scrap-friend Evi is currently moving from Germany to Norway and my other scrappy friend Sarah had organized a farewell crop – unfortunately, I couldn’t join – and a farewell album. Here is the mixed-media scrapbooking layout I made for the album: The photo was made during the czdm 2015 where we had met the 1st time…I loved our […]

Read More
urban sketching in Lisbon in a traveler's notebook by einfach amarie

urban sketching in Lisbon: my traveldori

Apr 22, 2018

It has been a bit more than a year that I had been to Lisbon and started to document my visit in a travel journal. Basis for this journal was my traveldori, which I made shortly before the trip in order to do some urban sketching there. After having been back from Lisbon, my urban […]

Read More
einfach amarie "crop into may" 2018 march edition

about the crop into may in march

Mar 26, 2018

It’s been already a week that I am back from the crop into May – march edition. Yes, this year,  it was a bit earlier, the crop, not May.  As always I was so much looking forward seen one  or the other again, for the first time live or get to know someone new at all…and […]

Read More
einfach-amarie-scrapbooking-layout-on-hay-detail

scrapbooking layout: on the hay

Mar 10, 2018

I made this scrapbooking layout already before x-mas during a session in my “design studio” class by Studio Calico, but I haven’t shown it here before. The tasks was to create a minimalistic layout. Nothing could be easier for me 🙂 Some splashes here and there, some patterned paper, some decor and a photo…done…but it […]

Read More

travelers notebooks über mein 52 porträts scrapbooking projekt - von einfach amarie

mein 52 portraits projekt in traveler’s notebooks

Aug 5, 2018

Endlich ist es fertig, mein 52 portraits projekt. Ich hatte vor fast 2 jahren damit angefangen wöchentlich ein foto von mir zu machen und war auch anfangs recht gut dabei die entsprechenden fotos in einem traveler’s notebook zu verscrappen und dann stockte es. Jetzt bin ich froh, dass ich es geschafft habe mein 52 portraits […]

Read More
scrapbooking material für den urlaub von einfach amarie

mein scrapgepäck für urlaubsreisen

Jun 17, 2018

meine koffer sind gepackt…fast. In einer woche bin ich im urlaub auf Island. Ich freue mich schon ziemlich, denn Island war schon lang auf meiner reise-wunschliste. Wie in jedem urlaub erstelle ich wieder eine reisealbum und es stellt sich mal wieder die frage, was nehme ich mit in meinem scrapgepäck? Die frage stellen sich wahrscheinlich […]

Read More
einfach amarie scrapbooking layout für Evi detail

mixed-media scrapbooking layout für Evi

Mai 20, 2018

Die liebe Evi ist gerade dabei von Deutschland nach Oslo zu  ziehen und die liebe Sarah hat zum einen  einen abschiedcrop organisiert – ich konnte leider nicht dabei sein –  und zum anderen ein abschiedsalbum. Hier zeige ich meine mixed-media scrapbooking layout dafür: Das foto ist entstanden als wir drei uns beim czdm 2015 das erste […]

Read More
urban sketching in Lissabon in einem traveler's notebook von einfach amarie

urban sketching in Lissabon: mein traveldori

Apr 22, 2018

Vor etwa einem Jahr war ich in Lissabon und habe dort angefangen die reise in meinem travel journal zu dokumentieren. Basis für das journal war mein traveldori, dass ich kurz vor der reise erstellte. Als ich aus Lissabon zurück kam waren auch meine „urban sketching“ seiten fast fertig, also jene seiten auf denen ich mit […]

Read More
einfach amarie crop in den mai 2018 märzedition

vom crop in den mai im märz

Mrz 26, 2018

Es ist schon wieder eine woche her, seit ich vom crop in den mai – märzedition – zurück bin. Ja, diese jahr war er etwas früher, der crop, nicht der mai. Schon vorher freute ich mich darauf die ein oder andere wieder zu sehen, zum ersten mal live zu sehen und überhaupt neue kennen zu […]

Read More
einfach-amarie-scrapbooking-layout-heuballen-details

scrapbooking layout: heuballen

Mrz 10, 2018

Dieses scrapbooking layout ist eigentlich schon vor weihnachten durch meine „design studio“ workshop von Studio Calico entstanden, aber irgendwie hatte ich es hier noch nicht gezeigt. Die aufgabe war es ein minimalistisches layout zu erstellen. Eine meiner spezialitäten 🙂 Ein bißchen farbkleckser im hintergrund, ein bißchen gemustertes papier, ein bißchen deko und ein foto…fertig….so ganz […]

Read More