how to make a fauxdori – a day in the life

how to bind a traveler's notebook or fauxdori by einfach amarie

〈ad because of brand naming〉Today, you can learn how to bind a fauxdori. In case you follow me on instagram, you might have already seen that I had bought a tool for hole-making at the last creative party at Alexandra Renke. Until recently, the wholes I made when binding traveler’s notebooks or fauxdoris were not very precise...

Read More...

my experience with the story stamp by ali edwards

meine erfahrung mit dem story stamp von ali edwards. von einfach amarie.

〈ad because of brand naming〉Until recently, I never had subscribed any scrapbooking kit. And now, I have the Story Stamp subscription by Ali Edwards since almost 6 months. And that, though I never did Project Life nor a December Daily. As you can see in my scrapbook layout gallery I am also not writing much journaling on my scrapbooking layouts....

Read More...

interactive traveler’s notebook

a day in the life interactive traveler's notebook by einfach amarie

〈ad because of brand naming〉Last June it was time for another “day in the life”. This project is for documenting my everyday’s life and see how it changes with the years.  The last times I did the documenting of thoughts and photos in a traveler’s notebook. This time, I found it a  bit boring to...

Read More...

my 52 portraits project in traveler’s notebooks

travelers notebooks about my 52 portraits scrapbooking project - by einfach amarie

Finally, my 52 portraits project is finished. I had started almost 2 years ago to take a photo of myself every week. At first, I also was good in making the scrapbooking pages in my traveler’s notebook but with the time, I got more an more off track. Now, I am happy that I have finished...

Read More...

my scrap-material for vacations

scrapbooking material to take on vacation by einfach amarie

all my bags are packed, I am ready to go…almost. In about a week I will be on Iceland for my summer vacation. I am really looking forward to this, as Iceland had been on my travel-wish-list for a little while. As for every vacation, I am doing a travel journal again. And the big...

Read More...

mixed-media scrapbooking layout for Evi

einfach amarie scrapbooking layout for Evi detail

My scrap-friend Evi is currently moving from Germany to Norway and my other scrappy friend Sarah had organized a farewell crop – unfortunately, I couldn’t join – and a farewell album. Here is the mixed-media scrapbooking layout I made for the album: The photo was made during the czdm 2015 where we had met the 1st time…I loved our...

Read More...

fauxdori anleitung – ein tag im leben

wie ich ein travelers notebook oder fauxdori binde von einfach amarie

〈werbung durch markenennung〉Heute gibt es ein einfache fauxdori anleitung. Wer mir auf instagram folgt hat es neulich vielleicht gesehen, ich hatte mir auf dem kreativfest bei Alexandra Renke ein werkzeug zum vorstechen von löchern gekauft. Wenn ich bisher traverlers notebooks oder fauxdoris selbst gebunden habe, war das stechen der löcher für die bindung meistens leicht...

Read More...

meine erfahrung mit dem story stamp von ali edwards

meine erfahrung mit dem story stamp von ali edwards. von einfach amarie.

〈werbung durch markenennung〉Bis vor kurzem hatte ich noch nie ein scrapbook kit abonniert und seit fast 6 monaten habe ich nun das story stamp abo von Ali Edwards. Bisher machte ich weder project life noch ein december daily. Wie ihr in meiner scrapbook layout galerie sehen könnt, bin ich auch nicht jemand der viel auf...

Read More...

interaktives travelers notebook

ein tag im leben im interaktiven travelers notebook von einfach amarie

〈werbung durch markenennung〉Letzten juni war es mal wieder zeit für „ein tag in meinem leben“. Hier dokumentiere ich meinen alltag und halte über die jahre fest wie er sich verändert. Die letzten male hatte ich die fotos und gedanken immer in einem travelers notebook. Das einfach so zu wiederholen, war mir diesmal etwas zu langweilig....

Read More...

mein 52 portraits projekt in traveler’s notebooks

travelers notebooks über mein 52 porträts scrapbooking projekt - von einfach amarie

Endlich ist es fertig, mein 52 portraits projekt. Ich hatte vor fast 2 jahren damit angefangen wöchentlich ein foto von mir zu machen und war auch anfangs recht gut dabei die entsprechenden fotos in einem traveler’s notebook zu verscrappen und dann stockte es. Jetzt bin ich froh, dass ich es geschafft habe mein 52 portraits...

Read More...

mein scrapgepäck für urlaubsreisen

scrapbooking material für den urlaub von einfach amarie

meine koffer sind gepackt…fast. In einer woche bin ich im urlaub auf Island. Ich freue mich schon ziemlich, denn Island war schon lang auf meiner reise-wunschliste. Wie in jedem urlaub erstelle ich wieder eine reisealbum und es stellt sich mal wieder die frage, was nehme ich mit in meinem scrapgepäck? Die frage stellen sich wahrscheinlich...

Read More...

mixed-media scrapbooking layout für Evi

einfach amarie scrapbooking layout für Evi detail

Die liebe Evi ist gerade dabei von Deutschland nach Oslo zu  ziehen und die liebe Sarah hat zum einen  einen abschiedcrop organisiert – ich konnte leider nicht dabei sein –  und zum anderen ein abschiedsalbum. Hier zeige ich meine mixed-media scrapbooking layout dafür: Das foto ist entstanden als wir drei uns beim czdm 2015 das erste...

Read More...